An historical archive of the year of the great flood.


Comments on: "Jamestown Newsletter, September 10, 2014" (2)

  1. ceeandy@comcast.net said:

    I posted a comment but haven’t heard back from you. I recently saw a bumper sticker that said “Mountain Strong” and am wondering if you know of where to purchase one? Also, can you tell me if any tee shirts with this logo are available for purchase? I would like to purchase both with the proceeds, however small they are, going to help in the rebuilding process. I didn’t make it up on July Fourth so don’t know if that was the logo on the tee shirts. Thanks for your consideration. Receiving Jamestown Connect keeps me in touch with my mountain home even though I have not lived up there since 2005. Christina Anderson ceeandy@comcast.net

Comments are closed.

Tag Cloud

