An historical archive of the year of the great flood.

Election results

From Mary Ellen, Town Clerk:

Thanks to all of you who voted today! It was good to see all of you. Our newly elected town board members are TARA (Mayor), Chad Droste, Julie Constantine, Vic Harris, Ken Lenarcic, Allan Mueller and Tim Stokes. Congratulations. Thanks to Mateo for throwing your hat into the rink! Special thanks to our election judges: JaVayne, Leesa and Anne B.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

Tag Cloud

%d bloggers like this: