An historical archive of the year of the great flood.

This is a friendly reminder to all registered voters of Jamestown to VOTE for Mayor and Board of Trustees on Tuesday, April 1, 2014. The town hall (located at 118 Main Street) will be open for voting from 7AM-7PM.

Here’s who’s on the ballot:

Tara Schoedinger, Mayor (running unopposed)

Town Board of Trustees:

  • Julie Constantine
  • Chad Droste
  • Vic Harris
  • Ken Lenarcic
  • Allan Mueller
  • Matt Ogsbury
  • Tim Stokes

See you Tuesday, April 1st!


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

Tag Cloud

%d bloggers like this: