An historical archive of the year of the great flood.

Shadow says Hi


Hello fellow Jimbillies, It’s Shadow and I want to wish you all a Very Merry Christmas and a Happy, Prosperous New Year!!! I know we’ve all been through a lot this past year, but we have a lot to be thankful for too. I’m really glad you all decided to take care of me and keep me in the Hood!!!! I am adjusting to life in the West End quite well. My new dad is Great!!! He put in a little cat door so I can go to the porch and even outside if I feel like it. I do love the smell of Jamestown!!! I have found out that Louie’s bathtub is a great place to hang out when I want to cool down, and I found a great hiding place close to the heater for those cold days and nights. I’m thankful my new dad lets me snuggle with him at night too. As for that other critter in the house, Pepper, we have come to an understanding—-just leave me alone!!!!!

Well, I guess that’s about it for now. I love you all and hope only the Best for US.
xoxoxox Shadow

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

