An historical archive of the year of the great flood.


God how I wish I was at the Merc having a beer, chatting with my friends, listening to Hollis vent about a pain in the ass customer, talking politics with Cousin Joe and Richie, catching a Rabbit story about growing up as a tough NY kid, watching Joey park in the middle of the road, leaving his car door open.

Joey, We all miss you. Thank you for always taking the time to be interested in my life. Thanks for tolerating my golf game (actually Chad forgive me as you were my partner). Jerry tried to re-create your chili last night, it’s not there yet but we will keep trying. Please give a hug to Sean, Tom, Solange and Floyd for me.

Awww Jeez, here come the tears again.

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

